Chhattisgarh Board of Secondary Education has issued the Syllabus for SSC. Students can download the Syllabus for all the subjects of Intermediate. Other details like Subject Name, Exam Duration, Qualifying Marks, and How to download the Syllabus are given below…

Name of the BoardBoard of Secondary Education
CategoryBoard Syllabus
ClassIntermediate/ 12th

Chhattisgarh HSC/ Intermediate Exam Pattern:

Name of the Subjects:


  • Hindi
  • English
  • Sanskrit

Arts Subjects:

  • History
  • Geography
  • Political Science
  • Sociology
  • Psychology
  • Economics

Science Subjects:

  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology

Commerce Subjects:

  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Business Studies


  • Total Marks of Individual Subjects – 100
  • Qualifying Marks – 35

Exam Duration:

  • 3 Hours

Steps For Downloading Syllabus:

  • Log on to the official website
  • Check for Official Syllabus Notification.
  • Click and Download it.
  • Preserve it for Future Use.

Subjects Syllabus Link:


Arts Subjects

Science Subjects

Commerce Subjects