Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board has issued the Syllabus for SSLC. Students can download the Syllabus for all the subjects of SSLC. Other details like Subject Name, Exam Duration, Qualifying Marks, and How to download the Syllabus are given below…

Name of the BoardKarnataka Secondary Education Examination Board
CategoryBoard Syllabus
Official Websitewww.sslc.karnataka.gov.in

Karnataka SSLC/ 10th Exam Pattern:

Name of the Subjects:

  • Kannada
  • Hindi
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Social Science
  • Science


  • Total Marks of Individual Subjects – 100

Exam Duration:

  • 3 Hours (Each Paper)

Steps For Downloading Syllabus:

  • Log on to the official website www.sslc.karnataka.gov.in
  • Check for Official Syllabus Notification.
  • Click and Download it.
  • Preserve it for Future Use.

Subjects wise Syllabus Link:

Social Science