Meghalaya Board of School Education has issued the Syllabus for the 10th. Students can download the Syllabus for all the subjects of 10th. Other details like Subject Name, Exam Duration, Qualifying Marks, and How to download the Syllabus are given below…

Name of the BoardMeghalaya Board of School Education
CategoryBoard Syllabus

Meghalaya 10th Exam Pattern:

Name of the Subjects:

  • Hindi
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Social Science
  • Science & Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Additional English
  • Urdu


  • Total Marks of Individual Subjects – 100

Exam Duration:

  • 3 Hours (Each Paper)

Steps For Downloading Syllabus:

  • Log on to the official website
  • Check for Official Syllabus Notification.
  • Click and Download it.
  • Preserve it for Future Use.

To Download Meghalaya Board SSLC New Syllabus PDF:

Meghalaya Board SSLC New Syllabus: Click Here